Best Hotel Group Operator

This award category recognises a hotel or group operator that demonstrates consistent industry professionalism and innovation across the entirety of its operation. Please note: Judging Process for this category will rely on the written submission submitted for the state branch awards. Judges will base their assessment on a range of areas including, but not exclusive to, the following:

  • A commitment to excellence in customer service
  • An effective approach to recognising staff achievements at a group level
  • Ongoing staff training and development programs
  • Effective marketing campaigns
  • Innovation in group and hotel operations across all areas

Award Categories: 

The entry fee required to nominate into the AHA National Awards for Excellence is $330 per category.

Please be aware that payment for your nomination is due within 14 days of receiving the invoice.

AHA National Award categories include: